09/30 J.D. AMPS 343, +11.25 403, PMPS 392

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

09/29
PMPS 305
+2 320
+ 6.5 250
+8.5 249
+11.25 299

Okay, maybe I blew it by lowering his dose yesterday. No low greens last night, only flat yellows. But I did get a wonderful good night's sleep, and it rained all night, so that helped too. I'll go back up Friday night, if he doesn't go lower tonight.

J.D. ate his breffis, and is currently washing his face and giving himself a bath. 4 Ps in Place (litter box, purring, and preening).

Hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 09/30 J.D. AMPS 343

Yeah for a good nights sleep...not at my house. Sounds like youve got a plan for J.D. Have a great day!
 
Re: 09/30 J.D. AMPS 343

Popping in to check on the ever so handsome J.D. Hope he gives you a nice string of numbers today in preparation for the upcoming weekend.
 
Re: 09/30 J.D. AMPS 343

Amazing what a little drop can do, eh? J.D. is not alone up on the pink floor if that is any consolation to ya...Shadow is up there too!
Maybe they will both bring themselves down to a nicer level soon....
Happy Friday Eve to you Dyana! :YMHUG:
 
I actually got home from work a little early today :-D .
Keep on coming down, J.D., nice and easy, now.

I don't know whether this bounce is from something he did today, or a delayed bounce (which he's known for) from the 48 I caught yesterday morning.

I was tempted to shoot his insulin when I returned home at +11.25, but didn't, because then I'd have to shoot late tomorrow morning to stay on schedule.

J.D.'s fur remains soft, and he feels good. We just got back from a little jaunt outside in the wet.
 
Dag Nabbit! I just cleaned out the litter boxes, because I didn't have time this morning (I usually clean them in the morning), and there was very little pee in there. That's very little pee for the last 36 hours. That means to me, that he went low today, and this is not a delayed bounce from yesterday. JMHO. Please, J.D., let's turn this around. You can go low all you want to AT NIGHTTIME and keep me up all night if you want to, just, please, don't go low, while I'm at work, k?
Look at the screen, J.D. Read the computer, J.D.
SS-039701353-92a9a419-a69f-4b27-a973-83c14af60abb.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top