Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
09/29
PMPS 305
+2 320
+ 6.5 250
+8.5 249
+11.25 299
Okay, maybe I blew it by lowering his dose yesterday. No low greens last night, only flat yellows. But I did get a wonderful good night's sleep, and it rained all night, so that helped too. I'll go back up Friday night, if he doesn't go lower tonight.
J.D. ate his breffis, and is currently washing his face and giving himself a bath. 4 Ps in Place (litter box, purring, and preening).
Hope everyone has a good day.
09/29
PMPS 305
+2 320
+ 6.5 250
+8.5 249
+11.25 299
Okay, maybe I blew it by lowering his dose yesterday. No low greens last night, only flat yellows. But I did get a wonderful good night's sleep, and it rained all night, so that helped too. I'll go back up Friday night, if he doesn't go lower tonight.
J.D. ate his breffis, and is currently washing his face and giving himself a bath. 4 Ps in Place (litter box, purring, and preening).
Hope everyone has a good day.