Tara & Ivana (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post
So Ivana has just had her 7th shot at 1.25u. According to TR, because it's been 3 days and her nadir is 11.1-16.6 we should increase by another 0.25u for a total of 1.5u (which was her dose when she first started insulin). You guys think that's fine to do as of tonight?
So Ivana has just had her 7th shot at 1.25u. According to TR, because it's been 3 days and her nadir is 11.1-16.6 we should increase by another 0.25u for a total of 1.5u (which was her dose when she first started insulin). You guys think that's fine to do as of tonight?