Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday's red zone day:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...407-3-454-pmps-421-4-410.269025/#post-3004391
Have increased to 22u to try and break the resistance. Eddie's a tough character.
Here is yesterday's red zone day:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...407-3-454-pmps-421-4-410.269025/#post-3004391
Have increased to 22u to try and break the resistance. Eddie's a tough character.
