09/29 Texas Gizmo PMPS=108, +2=72, +3.5=75, +4.5=85

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
09/28 +11=149

AMPS=177

It appears that there is no way of getting him green all the time. I am discouraged. I know his numbers are good - but they are not great. The AMPS this morning is frustrating. I know I am just emotional because I am extremely tired - but still.

TGIF. Get this day done and hopefully be able to get some sleep this weekend. Have a great day beans. Kitties, surf safe.
 
I'm sorry things are so frustrating. I know you want to see more green, but Gizmo is looking good. I hope you can get caught up on your sleep this weekend. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
PMPS=108 :cool:

History:
AMPS=177, +2=108

Got a box from Amazon :rolleyes:
gizmo092917.jpg
 
Lets see some green Mr. Gizmo, or Momma's gonna use that box to ship you back to school for some remedial math classes:D.

You are doing a great job keeping him under the renal threshold. Hopefully all this time at the beach and lagoon will help with the healing.

Happy Friday!
 
Oh, I get your frustration. You just got the 52 on the 27th. That is a low for Gizmo in a while and enough to see him in a mini bounce. The same thing happened to Bubba recently. I would hold the dose for 3 days to see the bounce clear. Hang in there. I so get your frustration and being so tried........
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top