09/29 Pooper AMPS 310, +5 261

Poopers and Catia

Member Since 2021
Hey! today Poopers numbers started out pretty high, i was wondering if i should go up to 1U. Lately his numbers have all been pretty high and on friday we will be doing a curve test. Any advice?
 
You appear to be holding the dose way too long. Until you see better numbers you can increase more often than ... I'm not sure how many days... but that's too many. I don't see any numbers along the way that would merit holding that dose as long as you have.
 
Back
Top