09/29 J.D. AMPS 281

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

09/28
PMPS 293 (fed) at +12.25
+2 343 (fed)
+7.75 48 (fed)
+8.25 58 (fed 5%)
+9.25 79
+10 156

So, it looks like I have to get up earlier, than the +8 or +8.5 that I have been doing. I just happened to wake at +7.75 this morning and was suprised at the 48, actually, I was suprised I even got up out of bed and tested.
Maybe, his nadir is changing to a little earlier, now? Anyway, the doseshave didn't do much. I'm going to try a 1.25 which is just a tad less and still is very very difficult for me to get accurate or consistant :roll: I made an "example" using an old syringe that I will compare my measured dose to each day. If I'm going against protocol, in that he did not earn a dosecrease, I'm sorry. I want to continue to see greens in the middle of the night, just a little higher greens. I can always go back up this weekend.

J.D. and Ginger were very hungry this morning (although they both ate at +7.75 and +8.25). I shot late last night because I was late getting home from work, so their breakfast was delayed. Poor starving beasts.
J.D.'s fur is super soft, and he is active, and purring, and eating, and I don't know about the litter box, yet.

My thoughts are with Stu's family, today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top