Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
Still in bounce mode from yesterday, AMPS 194 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra fuds, none of his +6, and most of his +9. He did wake me about 15 minutes after his +9 opened...there was a little bit of food left in the corner of the dish so I imagine he wanted me to dig it out for him
. He came back to bed when invited. I forgot to reset his dish timer yesterday...am going to have the +9 dish open sooner because he doesn't bother to eat his +6.
Allen ate well last night but ignored the food in one of his bowls. Normally he's CPC. I'm not positive what was in that dish but I think it was his wellness core. He seems to be on a fancy feast kick right now. I know it's not the best food for him but right now if he eats it then I'm happy with it.
It's sunny and cold out this morning. I haven't decided whether to go out or not. Yesterday morning I took advantage of an early start and DH being home all morning and went to 3 ponds. But the songbirds just aren't around any more...at least not very many of them. I did however get some great shots of Blue Herons which were in every pond I visited.
Good morning!
Still in bounce mode from yesterday, AMPS 194 shooting 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra fuds, none of his +6, and most of his +9. He did wake me about 15 minutes after his +9 opened...there was a little bit of food left in the corner of the dish so I imagine he wanted me to dig it out for him
Allen ate well last night but ignored the food in one of his bowls. Normally he's CPC. I'm not positive what was in that dish but I think it was his wellness core. He seems to be on a fancy feast kick right now. I know it's not the best food for him but right now if he eats it then I'm happy with it.
It's sunny and cold out this morning. I haven't decided whether to go out or not. Yesterday morning I took advantage of an early start and DH being home all morning and went to 3 ponds. But the songbirds just aren't around any more...at least not very many of them. I did however get some great shots of Blue Herons which were in every pond I visited.