09/28 Jerry AMPS 330 +2 369 +3 327 +6 317 PMPS 267 +2 247 +4 188 +5 183

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Well during his PM cycle yesterday I thought that we were getting back on track and this morning he's loving the pinks.. It can only get better.

Hope everyone has a fantastic day.:bighug:
 
Last edited:
Oh Jerry...that pink isn't your color! You'd better get rid of that otherwise your mama is going to give you another 'you know what'...oops...I just read you're on SLGS...I thought with the amount of testing you're doing you were on TR...

Hope you have a good day Deirdre! :)
 
I'm actually thinking it may have been a FS. I didn't smell it but I don't have anything else. I mean a bounce??? Seems a bit much for that.
 
images
 
Back
Top