09/28 Furball, AMPS=236, PMPS=347

Status
Not open for further replies.
Unfortunately Furball is high this evening. I don't know if it is NDW or she went low today and bounced. She was very playful and purry this evening despite the pink.
 
HeyFurball you got a reducie!!! Let's see what you can do! Hope all is well with you all..
Tonite's number is just one number, just one day--Hope h she comes down for you soon-Hugs & Love from us!
 
Great job on the reduction! It usually takes Neko a while to settle in to a new dose, a combination of bouncing and less insulin. NDW happens on the way up the dosing scale, not down. Now's the time you can get some errands done on the weekend. Furball will settle down in time. Playful and purry is good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top