Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Hi, everyone!
I guess I messed up yesterday by giving Cooper cheese to encourage him to eat. At least, I assume that is why he is testing high again? I only gave it with his morning meal yesterday.
I bought some Friskies yesterday and he gobbled it up. This morning we are back to Picky Boy Cooper.
I am so unaccustomed to this lol. I hope he will eat before I leave for work.
Do I need to increase the dose tonight? I think I was possibly supposed to increase last night, but I didn't even realize.
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...369-pmps-409-2-292-4-234.281955/#post-3108278
I guess I messed up yesterday by giving Cooper cheese to encourage him to eat. At least, I assume that is why he is testing high again? I only gave it with his morning meal yesterday.
I bought some Friskies yesterday and he gobbled it up. This morning we are back to Picky Boy Cooper.
I am so unaccustomed to this lol. I hope he will eat before I leave for work.Do I need to increase the dose tonight? I think I was possibly supposed to increase last night, but I didn't even realize.
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...369-pmps-409-2-292-4-234.281955/#post-3108278

. If the flavor AND texture are not what she's in the mood for, she takes 2 steps back from the bowl, sits and looks at me like I just insulted her very being. I don't get it. But I am merely her humble servant 

