09/26 Sulls AMPS 326

How are you doing Aliona? Testing going ok? Looks like Sulls came down some by mid-day! Nice first day.

Have you chosen a dosing method yet? SLGS or TR?

Most folks start on SLGS as it's a bit slower and then switch to TR...it's a little more testing but not tons.

Let us know if you have any questions :)
 
How are you doing Aliona? Testing going ok? Looks like Sulls came down some by mid-day! Nice first day.

Have you chosen a dosing method yet? SLGS or TR?

Most folks start on SLGS as it's a bit slower and then switch to TR...it's a little more testing but not tons.

Let us know if you have any questions :)

Thanks for checking in Sue! :) So far so good. Seems like his numbers during the day stay in mid 200. I know it might take a little bit for Lantus to really start working so we'll see what happens in the next couple of days.
We're starting with TR (fingers crossed we can handle it).
 
Last edited:
Welcome :bighug: Great job testing! The data is so so helpful! I haven't been around long myself but do encourage you to read the stickies at the top of the board - I read (& re-read) them all the time!

Also, I'm sure @Sue and Luci takes no offense but Luci is her kitty :cat: Sue is full of info and guidance (as are many others here!).

You're in the right place - love to you and Sulls!
 
Welcome :bighug: Great job testing! The data is so so helpful! I haven't been around long myself but do encourage you to read the stickies at the top of the board - I read (& re-read) them all the time!

Also, I'm sure @Sue and Luci takes no offense but Luci is her kitty :cat: Sue is full of info and guidance (as are many others here!).

You're in the right place - love to you and Sulls!

Thank you @JaxBenji! :-) I realized that not only I called Sue by her kitty's name, I misspelled the kitty name too! lol :banghead::D
 
Back
Top