09/26 Butters PMPS 77/+2 79/+3 86/

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday Daytime was a flat, higher green cycle. Nighttime was not. As soon as I got the 58 @+3, I immediately thought back to my condo and the discussion I had with @tiffmaxee and @Wendy&Neko. I ultimately made the decision to hold Butters' dose last night, and watch her like a hawk. It was an exhausting night. I didn't have to fight her as hard as other cycles, but I was still propping her up with HC.

So based on last night's cycle I have changed my mind and decided to reduce her to 1.125u as of this morning. Let's see if she can hold the reduction.

The reductions have come so close together. Butters not holding reductions well is very recent history to me. I am in disbelief that she seems to be holding them.

Have a great day, all.
 
Nice job Butters! You are making awesome progress- now just keep it slow for the sake of your Mom! :D Lyla, when I look at your spreadsheet I just can't believe how hard you have been working this month! You are such a good mom and Butters is doing so well because of it! :bighug::bighug:
 
Ask Butters if she could stop at the next station for Luci???

That's a darn fine train you've got going there! And yes, the faster it goes, the faster it goes - if that makes any sense at all!

Luci gets on the train, but apparently doesn't like the noise or something and jumps right back off - headed for the safety of the lemon tree!

Have a great day you two!!
 
Nice job Butters! You are making awesome progress- now just keep it slow for the sake of your Mom! :D Lyla, when I look at your spreadsheet I just can't believe how hard you have been working this month! You are such a good mom and Butters is doing so well because of it! :bighug::bighug:
Nice to see you on here, Kyle! :bighug:
I can't believe it either! Except that I have barely left my home and am sleeping very little, which makes it feel real.:)
How are you doing? How is Simon?

Ask Butters if she could stop at the next station for Luci???

That's a darn fine train you've got going there! And yes, the faster it goes, the faster it goes - if that makes any sense at all!

Luci gets on the train, but apparently doesn't like the noise or something and jumps right back off - headed for the safety of the lemon tree!
I understand what you're saying. Paws crossed it continues. I feel like I should insert an "anti-jinx" in here.
Oh Luci. :( Maybe a train powered by electricity? Those are quieter. Or maybe more time with the Tresiba. :bighug:
 
Nice to see you on here, Kyle! :bighug:
I can't believe it either! Except that I have barely left my home and am sleeping very little, which makes it feel real.:)
How are you doing? How is Simon?.
We are good! Simon's BG is holding so that is a relief. Is has had a few IBD flares lately though which is rough! Glad Butters is doing so well- hope you can sleep soon! :bighug:
 
Back
Top