Our Dolly Girl (GA)
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...slgs-dosage-help-5-5-247.235758/#post-2641652
Did a curve on day 5 of 1.75U dose - forgot about being patient
. Day 6 (yesterday) she had much better numbers. Reduced her dosage to 1.5U based on her PMPS of 189 last night. Went back to her 1.75 dosage today to complete 7 days at 1.75U and her numbers keep going up. I probably made more than one wrong decision and would appreciate any input of where to go now and what/if I made any wrong decisions. My husband does the shots and he assured me it wasn't a fur shot this morning. So sad that she didn't stay in blue. Do I need to raise her tomorrow to 2 units? Is she getting too much? I can't make sense of what's going on. I am pretty much doing a curve today the best I can with other things I need to take care of. No Ketones. Dolly is over me!!!
Thanks for any help.
Did a curve on day 5 of 1.75U dose - forgot about being patient
Thanks for any help.
Last edited:
