09/25 skipped dose AMPS 67 +3-81 +4-79 +6-80 AMPS 113 +3 73

Dawnjanell

Member Since 2020
Previous thread
Still living in a hotel due to fire evacuation and BB isn't eating as much. She still eats some of anything we give her but closer to 1 can so around 177-188 Kcal rather then her normal 270 ish.

We reduced her from 1 to .75 five days ago just to play it safe but today she was pretty low and has stayed steady even with skipping.
 
Sorry you are still evacuated but glad you all are safe :bighug: Hope BB continues to surf in the greens for you
 
I reduced BB down to .5 and she is already down to 73 at the +3 hour mark. I'm hopeful but also scared that she is trying to get off the juice.
 
I reduced BB down to .5 and she is already down to 73 at the +3 hour mark. I'm hopeful but also scared that she is trying to get off the juice.
The lower numbers could be because she is not eating as much. It would be helpful if you could write down how much she eats each day in the remarks column.

No need to be scared if she is trying to go OTJ!
 
Back
Top