carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-22-furball-10-275-amps-342-pmps-339.253306/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today. I increased her dose this morning. I was trying to figure out why her numbers have been higher lately and remembered I had to switch to a different syringe on Sept. 15. ADW didn't have my syringes in stock. I assume the diameter of the barrel of the syringe is different and the dose is slightly off from the old syringes. Hopefully the new dose helps bring her numbers back down.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Adrienne and Dolly (@Our Dolly Girl) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Susie and Summer's mom (@Summer and Susie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Adrienne's father-in-law (@Adrienne & Molly).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today. I increased her dose this morning. I was trying to figure out why her numbers have been higher lately and remembered I had to switch to a different syringe on Sept. 15. ADW didn't have my syringes in stock. I assume the diameter of the barrel of the syringe is different and the dose is slightly off from the old syringes. Hopefully the new dose helps bring her numbers back down.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Adrienne and Dolly (@Our Dolly Girl) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Susie and Summer's mom (@Summer and Susie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Adrienne's father-in-law (@Adrienne & Molly).
Last edited:
