09/25 Blackie PMPS 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=125832&p=1302225#p1302225

Today:

AMPS 155, 1.50u, 44g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin, weight=10.52 lbs.
+1 106 - 43g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin
+3 56
+3.5 59
PMPS 126, 1.50u, 44g Evo 95% C&T, Omega 3-Pet, Zobaline
+1 - 43g Evo 95% C&T, Cosequin

WCR: I think the pen's petering out. It's almost to the end anyway, and I will be finishing it off before starting a new one. I hate wasting them. Her weight is maintaining at 10.52 lbs., for now. If she drops any further, I'm not sure what I'm going to do since she can't eat more than what she's eating now. She is walking around more thanks to the help of Omega 3-Pet, which I think is reducing the inflammation in her joints, and which is what it's supposed to do. She's been on Omega 3-Pet for 45 days (including today). And we just keep on keeping on.

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 09/25 Blackie AMPS 155

Hi Angela,

Just dropped in to see how you and Blackie have been doing since we've been away. Blackie's chart looks lovely blue-greeny all over. I hope she doesn't keep loosing weight.

Hugs and pats,

Grace
 
Re: 09/25 Blackie AMPS 155

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

Here's to a great day for Blackie. I am glad she is holding her own. It is nice to read that the omega3 is helping.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 09/25 Blackie AMPS 155, +1 106

Thanks, ladies. All I can do is keep trying. Her 5th year anniversary is coming up on March 13th. I know it's next year, but it's hard to believe that it's been about 4.5 years already. I've given up on trying to get her into remission at this point. I've gone up and down in doses that she just plateaus at around 1 or 1.25u. Now, she's at 1.5u, and probably will stay there until either she no longer wants treatment, or if by the grace of the good Lord above us, she actually wants to go into remission.
 
Re: 09/25 Blackie AMPS 155 +1 106 +3 56 +3.5 59

Blackie is beautifully regulated, and even though she she still needs the juice, perfect TR is awesome!!! I'm glad the Omega is helping her, too. Have a great day, Angela!
 
Re: 09/25 Blackie AMPS 155 +1 106 +3 56 +3.5 59

Nice numbers for Blackie today. You do a great job with her Angela. I'm glad she's moving around more.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top