? 09/24 Increase? Pufi AMPS 390, +6 350, PMPS 374

I only see five days of data on the spreadsheet. SLGS says to evaluate the dose after seven days of data. Perhaps the answer lies in that data yet to be entered.
 
The 6 th day is over and the readings are those in the title. I don't expect him to have better numbers tomorrow but who knows...maybe he will tell me something else.
Thank you so much for kipping an eye on us.
 
Hopefully tonight will tell the tale, if not, it's time for an increase. (once you get your SS updated and add today + tonight numbers).
 
Back
Top