Heidi n' Millie and...
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: ? - 9/23/2022 Millie AMPS 397 PMPS #1 115 #2 119/ gone all day/WHAT NOW?? | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Because last night I was a cluster, I had to skip Millie's shot. It is back up there this morning. I hope I can get her back on track. I have moved her time up 15 minutes to try to give wiggle room on the days that I work. Fingers crossed. PMPS: 298 Maybe we're back on track. Fingers crossed.
Because last night I was a cluster, I had to skip Millie's shot. It is back up there this morning. I hope I can get her back on track. I have moved her time up 15 minutes to try to give wiggle room on the days that I work. Fingers crossed. PMPS: 298 Maybe we're back on track. Fingers crossed.
Last edited: