09/22 Tansi AMPS120, +3 95, +5 121, PMPS107, +4 117

I can't comment as to whether or not to wait, but I hope the switch is seamless. I'm glad he's in such steady blues and greens and I hope he shakes those blues soon. Good luck with your dose change.
 
Yes, I'm actually happy for the rain although I'm sure you heard about the torrential downfall on Friday. I think the trees have been in need of a good watering. I feel a little guilty saying it, but I'm ready for fall. What is the weather there doing these days?
 
Looks like it! Too many blues suddenly.

Let me know when you switch meters and I will make the SS change for you.
Thanks Bhooma!!!
I see the changes you made.
I am so grateful.
Shall I go ahead with dose increase tomorrow to 2 units?
If I don't hear back in time, I will hold dose for another day while getting used to new device.
Thanks again
 
Back
Top