09/22 Mouse PMPS 206, +2.25 180, +4 97, +5 76

I hope you are all feeling better today. You had one hell of a night. I’m so sorry you had to go through all of that plus worry about Mouse!
Try to get some rest and heal. Sending love and prayers for recovery :bighug::bighug:
 
I hope you are all feeling better today. You had one hell of a night. I’m so sorry you had to go through all of that plus worry about Mouse!
Try to get some rest and heal. Sending love and prayers for recovery :bighug::bighug:
Thank you so much :bighug:... still hurting but it could be worse, took 5 stitches, a panic attack and nearly 4 hours at the er... just glad I was able to stick it out long enough to atleast get some insulin in her before leaving for the ER and she still reached green today despite her drastically reduced dose last night!
 
I hope you are all feeling better today. You had one hell of a night. I’m so sorry you had to go through all of that plus worry about Mouse!
Try to get some rest and heal. Sending love and prayers for recovery :bighug::bighug:
That’s so great that Mouse did so well and you will be on the mend. Please take care of yourself! :bighug:
 
Back
Top