09/22 Molly AMPS 317 - Increased dose

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Happy first day of fall
I increased Molly’s dose this morning. Not sure what’s going on. Everything is normal.
Hopefully some updates today on my father in law. Thank you for the prayers :bighug:
 
Father in law is getting tests done tomorrow. Looking for scar tissue on his heart. DH was talking to him today. DH’s dad is nervous about the procedure. Sending prayers
 
Back
Top