? 09/22 Millie AMPS 214 +3 226 +6 272 +9 326 PMPS 330 +3 381 +10 371

Heidi n' Millie and...

Member Since 2022
Just in prep for the AM, when I have to go to work...what is the number, for glargine, where I have to delay or give a reduced shot? I will only be able to delay 30 minutes, then I will have to leave. I can also test at +3, this evening, but will have to get a half-decent amount of sleep. I wish that I were home all the time, but fantasies are free. The light is slowly starting to turn on...I think. Thanks to everyone.
 
Back
Top