carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...25-236-5-75-266-10-286-pmps-276-2-340.203505/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night. Either she is bouncing this morning or it's NDW. I hope she comes back down today so I can see what she will do with the new dose by tomorrow.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom) and Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night. Either she is bouncing this morning or it's NDW. I hope she comes back down today so I can see what she will do with the new dose by tomorrow.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom) and Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes).
