09/21Milo +11.7 85/ AMPS 97/+1 77/+2 67/+3 40/+3.55 93/+4 121/+4.5 153/+6 202/+8.5 194

I’m sorry I couldn’t get back here but I’m glad Elise and Sue were around. Yes...I’m glad you stuck with the 3.25u.

Insofar as tomorrow, you’ll have to see what he’s doing at AMPS and +2. If he’s dropping at +2 and you need to leave, you’ll need to leave some higher carb food out.

If he’s down at AMPS and you aren’t sure what to do, post for help. I’m not on in the mornings and I’ll actually be gone all day tomorrow. If you are really worried, I’d skip provided he’s not ever had DKA and isn’t ketone-prone. Shooting a reduced dose won’t help a lot until later in the cycle so if you can’t be back until +10, go for safety.
 
Back
Top