09/20 Tansi AMPS 104, +4 4.6 (+3 threw up) +5 99, +11 102, PMPS104, +2.5 101,

Haha, I found another vial. So about 110 left.
When you have a moment, what do you think of Tansi's numbers?
I see a few more greens, but it seems like with every dose increase, his numbers stay pretty steady.
Does this possibly mean that he is doing progressively worse, since numbers seem to be pretty much the same despite the growing doses?
I know his numbers are good, as in only greens and blues, for that I am happy.

All best

I just realized that I hadn't responded to your previous post. His numbers are steady and even within normal range of a pet meter.

I know this seems like a weird ask, but we are so used to looking at numbers based on a human meter. Do you think you could switch to one? That is, not wait for the pet meter strips to be exhausted? Use the pet meter as a back-up? Our dosing protocols are written for human meters and I think a lot those blues and higher greens would read lower with a human meter.
 
Yes ok
I will do that. Good to have back up.
I will try to get to that today.
Someone, maybe you? recommended Bravo since we can't get Relion in Canada. I can't find it on Amazon either. Is there somewhere else that would ship to Canada.
I may just go to the drugstore across the street, they have accutest and some others.

Will I need to adjust the SS?
Yikes I hope not lol

Thanks Bhooma
I appreciate you
 
Yes ok
I will do that. Good to have back up.
Thanks, Cindy! :-)

Someone, maybe you? recommended Bravo since we can't get Relion in Canada. I can't find it on Amazon either. Is there somewhere else that would ship to Canada.
That would have been me. You can order it online here:
https://diabetesexpress.ca/products/bravo-meter?_pos=1&_sid=3951027f0&_ss=r

Will I need to adjust the SS?
Yikes I hope not lol
There will be a small formatting change to be made to the SS, but I can help with you that once the human meter comes and you start using it.
 
Back
Top