Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-19-sly-amps-96-pmps-95-possible-fur-shot.281725/
Good morning!
Well I suppose last night was a bit of an unplanned test to see what happens if we skip a dose.
On October 3rd, my Mom is having surgery and I'm taking her, so I am to the contention that I'm probably not going to be around for his a.m. dose that day, and I've been worrying.
Fingers crossed he doesn't rise higher than this morning's AMPS.
Have a great day All!
Good morning!
Well I suppose last night was a bit of an unplanned test to see what happens if we skip a dose.
On October 3rd, my Mom is having surgery and I'm taking her, so I am to the contention that I'm probably not going to be around for his a.m. dose that day, and I've been worrying.
Fingers crossed he doesn't rise higher than this morning's AMPS.
Have a great day All!


