rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...90-2-241-amps-333-7-322-pmps-279-dose.268347/
Misty hasn’t been eating well for a few days. I’m not sure if it’s because she’s been lower or because the kangaroo batch is not good.
anyway this morning she is 54 and I don’t know whether to shoot. She’s been going lower. I guess I’m still doing TR and I’m home all day today so over 50 is still shoot but when I’ve done that before she ends up very low in the next cycle or 2. It’s now 30 mins after the 54 so I’ll retest. I just thought I’d see if anyone is out there to help.
Misty hasn’t been eating well for a few days. I’m not sure if it’s because she’s been lower or because the kangaroo batch is not good.
anyway this morning she is 54 and I don’t know whether to shoot. She’s been going lower. I guess I’m still doing TR and I’m home all day today so over 50 is still shoot but when I’ve done that before she ends up very low in the next cycle or 2. It’s now 30 mins after the 54 so I’ll retest. I just thought I’d see if anyone is out there to help.