? 09/20 Mouse PMPS 304, +3.25 164, +4.25 109, +5 94

Please advise ASAP... I have to go to the emergency room because my arm just got impaled and I need to know if I should give Mouse only half of her shot or a half of a unit or something because I won't be here to monitor after and we're about an hour away from shot time can I give it early so I can go?
 
Hard to say about shooting early or what dose. You would have to get a test in. Nothing on the spreadsheet since +4.

Honestly, if it were me and not knowing how long the ER stay would be, I would be inclined to skip the shot. That way, you don't have to worry about Phoenix going too low.
 
Hard to say about shooting early or what dose. You would have to get a test in. Nothing on the spreadsheet since +4.

Honestly, if it were me and not knowing how long the ER stay would be, I would be inclined to skip the shot. That way, you don't have to worry about Phoenix going too low.
PMPS 355... still about 50 min early
 
I think Mouse is high enough.
0.5 and leave food out for her.

Hope you have a short wait and the treatment is easy and painless.
 
Let us know how you make out. We worry.
Will do... they want to do an X-ray to make sure no metal is stuck in it. Hurts like hell but I think it'll be ok... I got caught on an arrow shaped gate hinge... it went into my upper arm while I was chasing one of my guinea hens trying to get her to go in the coop for the night, it actually tore a chunk of muscle and fatty tissue out of my arm.
 
Well .. that's how much f a hurry I was in... I put this on the wrong thread .. all this actually belongs on the 09/21 thread. Oops!
 
Back
Top