09/20 Furball AMPS=221 +10.5=65 PMPS=61 +1=88 +2=87

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 09/20 Furball +10.25=199 AMPS=221

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

Sunny yellow for Furball. It is great to see she found the blues last night. I too will hope she is back there when you get home today. Surf well little one.

Hvae a great day today Carla. I hoe all goes well. :-D
 
Re: 09/20 Furball +10.25=199 AMPS=221 +10.5=65 PMPS=61

I took the fat off her dose and shot. I'm just glad it's Friday so I can keep an eye on her and not have to worry about going to work tomorrow.
 
Re: 09/20 Furball +10.25=199 AMPS=221 +10.5=65 PMPS=61 +1=88

Don't you just doubly love weekends for that?
Friday evening, I'm now always like, "Let it loose! Let's go green!"

I hope Furball has some blue-greens in store, and makes you breakfast in bed.
 
Re: 09/20 Furball +10.25=199 AMPS=221 +10.5=65 PMPS=61 +1=88

Holy Cow Carla.....lookit Furball tonight!! :mrgreen: I'm glad she waited until the weekend to go nighttime surfing. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 09/20 Furball +10.25=199 AMPS=221 +10.5=65 PMPS=61 +1=88

Nice PMPS Furball.

I think, since it is a weekend and you can sleep in tomorrow, that it were me, I would have shot the full dose and stayed up with coffee and chocolate to see if she earns a dose reduction. But you did close, so maybe she still will. Knock On Wood.
Do you have coffee and chocolate? :-D
 
Furball is listening to Lara: "Let it loose! Let's go green!" :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Get on that surfboard, Furball! TGIF, I agree!
Liz
 
Surfing_Cat_zps60887ac8-1_zpsa4436ff6.png
 
Very nice sliding today Furball! Be good and surf nicely tonight. Yeah for the weekend. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top