09/19 Jackson - AMPS 86💚, +2.75 226, +5.5 328, PMPS 403 (new dose question)

Depending upon his PMPS, I may (and probably will) shoot through this bounce cycle tonight, and do his dosecrease in the morning.

@Wendy&Neko do you think I should try 13.5 units or should I go all the way down to 13 units? I did just deplete his depot a little this morning.
Thanks.
 
@Wendy&Neko do you think I should try 13.5 units or should I go all the way down to 13 units? I did just deplete his depot a little this morning.
Sorry at a regatta all day, just got back home and ready to crash. He was doing OK but not fabulous at 13 units. You could try 13.5 and see if it brings the nadirs just a bit up from what 14 is doing. Of course, there is also the cabergoline story going on and not really knowing it it is impacting things. Summary, do 13.5 if you can monitor well. Try it and see if that works for Jackson.
 
Sorry at a regatta all day, just got back home and ready to crash. He was doing OK but not fabulous at 13 units. You could try 13.5 and see if it brings the nadirs just a bit up from what 14 is doing. Of course, there is also the cabergoline story going on and not really knowing it it is impacting things. Summary, do 13.5 if you can monitor well. Try it and see if that works for Jackson.
Thanks. I'll give it a try.
 
Back
Top