carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-18-furball-10-273-amps-309-10-5-270-pmps-269.184116/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose this morning from dropping into green on Sunday. I was waiting until she quit bouncing before I took the reduction. I hope she surfs safely today. I have to stay late at work today and won't know how long until they say I can leave. I'm hoping I'll be home by t/f/s time.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose this morning from dropping into green on Sunday. I was waiting until she quit bouncing before I took the reduction. I hope she surfs safely today. I have to stay late at work today and won't know how long until they say I can leave. I'm hoping I'll be home by t/f/s time.


