09-19-24 Mikey AMPS 181 +4 193 PMPS 464

Mikey’sDad

Active Member
What a jump from midday to PM . He had no high carb food but I think I should have raised his dose before today
I will do a glucose monitoring this weekend and email vet , not tomorrow since I just changed his dose. Or would tomorrow be appropriate? I am sure he will be in the high 200’s when I check in 3 hours
He is happy, eating, drinking and doing his business . Suggestions!

thanks
Tom :)
 
Back
Top