09/18 Blackie AMPS 82, PMPS 118, +2 79, +3 51

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79249&p=856743#p856743

Unless she decides that she wants to drop down today sometime and earn a decrease, it'll be the same dose for today and tomorrow. I'm liking the AMPS #s lately. This is good progress. :mrgreen: I'm still kicking myself for not doing this sooner.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 09/18 Blackie AMPS 82

Hi guys .. very nice amps! Angela, don't kick yourself .. it's all a learning process .. besides, you never know .. had you done this sooner, it may not have brought along the same results .. we just know blackie is looking really good at this point in her FD journey .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 09/18 Blackie AMPS 82

Oh Wow! Great AMPS Blackie! Looks like it did the trick huh? At least now you know. Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 09/18 Blackie AMPS 82

Lovely green start for the morning! Blackie surf on the green!
What did you do different Angela to have Blackie on these beautiful surf?
 
Recap:

AMPS 82, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T (gave her a break from the pokes this cycle)
PMPS 118, 5.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T (caught her licking the kitchen floor prior to PMPS test)
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 79 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 51 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top