09/17 Sly AMPS 99 PMPS 112.. Retest 98, meter variance?

I really have Kit! Today I did get to relax after I cleaned the back shelter. Couple more weeks and the 5 rescues will have access to my garage, the original cat condo and an extra 10'×20' catio!! We want their golden years to be special.
Sounds fancy. Lucky kitties :cat::cat::cat:
we have plans to reduce to 1 unit tomorrow.:confused: Paws crossed that he holds it.

Good luck with the reduction. Sly has come a long long way! :):bighug:
 
I really have Kit! Today I did get to relax after I cleaned the back shelter. Couple more weeks and the 5 rescues will have access to my garage, the original cat condo and an extra 10'×20' catio!! We want their golden years to be special.
You are such a amazing mama to all your kitties Deb, they are lucky to have you. Hope you will post some pics when everything is done

Good luck with the reduction , hold this reduction Sly , I'm rooting for you :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top