Sanda Elena
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-15-pufi-pmps-256-6-95-amps-295.219357/#post-2444152
Hi!
Seven day on 1.25 and looks like more insuline is nedeed. Today is like a typical bounce day for Pufi, almost flat curve but since last night I was working and not able to test I don't know if he's bouncing or just mentaining higher BG 's cycle after cycle.
I'll try a curve tomorrow although my schedule is prety busy . I will try at least a mini curve to see what is going on .
If I'll increase to 1.5 and he will hit BG s under 90 again ( hope he will) what should I do this time? Mentain, stick to the protocole again, decrease in small increments?
All of your suggestion will be highly appreciated . Thank you in advance for your time .
Hi!
Seven day on 1.25 and looks like more insuline is nedeed. Today is like a typical bounce day for Pufi, almost flat curve but since last night I was working and not able to test I don't know if he's bouncing or just mentaining higher BG 's cycle after cycle.
I'll try a curve tomorrow although my schedule is prety busy . I will try at least a mini curve to see what is going on .
If I'll increase to 1.5 and he will hit BG s under 90 again ( hope he will) what should I do this time? Mentain, stick to the protocole again, decrease in small increments?
All of your suggestion will be highly appreciated . Thank you in advance for your time .
