Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...a-215-amps-176-3-166-6-272-pmps-240-2.268475/
Chispa has set a new record for lowest preshot ever: 120!! I retested the other ear to be sure and yup, 126 over there. Very surprised after last night's high preshot of 272 and 240 +2! I decided I didn't need to get up in the middle of the night, but now I am wondering what she might have been doing while I was dreaming the night away.
Chispa has set a new record for lowest preshot ever: 120!! I retested the other ear to be sure and yup, 126 over there. Very surprised after last night's high preshot of 272 and 240 +2! I decided I didn't need to get up in the middle of the night, but now I am wondering what she might have been doing while I was dreaming the night away.
She is due for an increase tomorrow morning, but my gut tells me to hang out at this dose for a little while longer. Is that reasonable? 