09/16 Tray's AMPS 349 PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25007
I don't know if he's still in a bounce or if this is the dreaded "I don't like 3Units" thing. :YMSIGH: I'm too tired to really worry about it.
Funeral is tomorrow, why is it so complicated to organize? Keep us in your thoughts if you can.
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

You will be in our thoughts and prayers .. I'm sure tray will give you good numbers before you know it again ...take care of yourself ...
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

(((Iorwen))) Keeping you in my thoughts all the time...hang in there.
There will be time to get Tray back on track soon enough.
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

It might be a bounce but there's not enough info to really know. Do try to get the PM checks in (or did you forget to update your SS last night?).

It's possible that Tray needs a dosecrease. It sounds like you are very busy with the funeral and people at the house. It may also be that Tray is responding to the stress of all of the commotion. If you can get some additional checks, it may help to sort out what's going on.
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

Sienne and Gabby said:
It might be a bounce but there's not enough info to really know. Do try to get the PM checks in (or did you forget to update your SS last night?).

It's possible that Tray needs a dosecrease. It sounds like you are very busy with the funeral and people at the house. It may also be that Tray is responding to the stress of all of the commotion. If you can get some additional checks, it may help to sort out what's going on.

No I didn't forget to update the SS I was at the funeral home till late and just didn't have the energy to test that late. I'll try to get some checks in tonight. Tray doesn't seem to like the decrease to 3 units for some reason. Perhaps I should have waited till he went under 50 three times.
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

Thinking of you today Iorwen...the detail are overwhelming at a time like this...
The holding until 3 <50s is what I have been doing with Shadow...there is time to think about that later...go do what you have to deal with that later...hang in there...sending HUGS :YMHUG:
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

Praying for you and your family right now at this time and hope Tray's numbers improve today
kittah_hug.jpg
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

Sending prayers, hugs, & sympathy for the loss of your Godfather. You sure to have a lot to bear at this time as you grieve. We are with you & Tray in spirit. Take care.

Lots of hugs,
Susan & Lanky
 
Re: 09/16 Tray's AMPS 349

Thank you everyone.
If only Tray would cooperate with me.
PMPS time is 52 of course I'm not shooting this, feeding some MC and hoping he comes up so I can shoot soon. I have an early start tomorrow and really need to stay on time. :YMSIGH: It all has to happen at the same time.
I'm thinking a reduction might be inorder, at least for tomorrow while I'm gone the entire day.
 
Good luck - It always seems that when we need them to be on track they aren't. It seems wise to shoot a smaller dose if you can't be there to monitor him, especially with the low numbers. Good luck with this evening - I hope you will be able to get some spot checks in.

Our thoughts are with you -
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top