Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-15-fistuk-amps-328.281583/#post-3104569
Good (tired) morning
We had a rough night. Fistuk looked nauseated last evening. He had very little to eat and just with the syringe. God that he had good cal intake during the day.
At night he had some diarrhoea. I wonder why. Two things that come to mind is the egg or the homeopathy I gave him yesterday. I suspect more the egg. I will try without it today.
I managed to forcefully squeeze about 40cal into him. He's gone back to bed in a bid protest. I'll try give him some more and hopefully at +1.5 he'll regain some appetite as he usually did after the Ondansetron given with shot.
Wonder if I should increase the Onda dose
Unfortunately I missed his pee this morning so no ketone test yet. But yesterday all day was good.
Good (tired) morning
We had a rough night. Fistuk looked nauseated last evening. He had very little to eat and just with the syringe. God that he had good cal intake during the day.
At night he had some diarrhoea. I wonder why. Two things that come to mind is the egg or the homeopathy I gave him yesterday. I suspect more the egg. I will try without it today.
I managed to forcefully squeeze about 40cal into him. He's gone back to bed in a bid protest. I'll try give him some more and hopefully at +1.5 he'll regain some appetite as he usually did after the Ondansetron given with shot.
Wonder if I should increase the Onda dose
Unfortunately I missed his pee this morning so no ketone test yet. But yesterday all day was good.





