09/15 Billo AMPS 275, +3 230

Interesting yellows after that 43 a couple days ago! I can't think of anything different to do. Wonder if she'll want to go back up to 2u in a couple more cycles.
 
Interesting yellows after that 43 a couple days ago! I can't think of anything different to do. Wonder if she'll want to go back up to 2u in a couple more cycles.

Right!! I hope she stops bouncing after tonight lol, I really hope she can go back to the yellow and greens
 
I can't think of anything different. She has been doing really well. And you, too. Great job getting in some nighttime tests when they are needed! :)
The bounces can really try one's patience waiting them out. But use them as your opportunity to get some good sleep, because once Billo stops bouncing...you will wish you had slept during the bounces. :D
 
I can't think of anything different. She has been doing really well. And you, too. Great job getting in some nighttime tests when they are needed! :)
The bounces can really try one's patience waiting them out. But use them as your opportunity to get some good sleep, because once Billo stops bouncing...you will wish you had slept during the bounces. :D

Thank you!! haha yeah you're right, I'm definitely grateful for the rest I've been getting these last few days lol
 
Sorry Abdullah, but I'm not around in the evenings. I'm an early to rise gal..early to bed...

I'm glad you had some responses...and just wanted to say as long as you're on SLGS you'll need to hold the dose for 7 days...let's see how long it takes her to clear the bounce as you continue to gather data. You'll start to see when she nadirs and the more information you have the better.

It's still early for you guys! You're doing a great job...:)
 
Back
Top