09/14 puddin amps 254, +10 319, pmps 307

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

Tomorrow evening will be the day I will not be able to shoot puddin's pm shot; I've decided to just skip the shot. We increased to 22u today. He's still a bit high, but i think he will come down soon. I hope he doesn't miss us too much tomorrow evening - or is it me that will miss my cats too much!?
 
Back
Top