09/14 Blackie PMPS 84, +3 55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52136\

Well, no fireworks last night, however she did very well regardless. :-D I am so very proud of my little girl!!! :-D :-D :-D Didn't have to get the LC or MC fuds, but they're still in the fridge, in case.

Thank you to mybuddybinks for posting that very cute video about the kitten popping the water balloon. That was just too precious! :lol:

4 P's in place. All is well in BlackieLand. I'll be holding this dose for at least another day, or a week, depending upon her. IF she shows me more signs of dropping today, out comes the LC and/or MC fuds. If not, then I'll hold this dose for a week to ensure that she stays below 120 for a week (hopefully in the greens, but I'll take below 120, thank you very much! :-D )

MY WISH: For God to help those who are going through, and have gone through disasters... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 09/14 Blackie AMPS 117, +2 71

Hi Angela & Blackie,
Very nice start, but you might indeed want to get those higher-carb foods out of the 'fridge!!! It looks like Blackie has an agenda for today.

How's your heat wave? Sending wishes for RAIN and cooler temps,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 09/14 Blackie AMPS 117, +2 71, +3 58

+3 58 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I've got the LC, MC and HC fuds just in case. You never know what she's going to do these days. LOL

We'll be in the triples yet again today (highs here to be 102). UGH!!! I'm SO tired of this heat already. We'll see if there's any showers in the forecast in the next few days, or so. I hope so.
 
Re: 09/14 Blackie AMPS 117, +2 71, +3 58

Blackie is hoping for some of the good fuds! She got right down to business, didn't she?!

HAve a good day....and I hope the heat breaks for you soon.
 
Re: 09/14 Blackie AMPS 117, +2 71, +3 58, +4 58

+4 58 - 2 small pcs. of steamed chicken as a treat
+5 62 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
PMPS 84, 3.75f, 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 55 - 0.50 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4.5 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
 
Re: 09/14 Blackie AMPS 117, +2 71, +3 58, +4 58

Blackie is up for action today!
Looking good, hope you guys have a wonderful day
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top