Pat or DC and Gentle
Member Since 2009
Wow, a high one this morning. Some odd numbers these days.
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78951&p=853278#p853278
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78951&p=853278#p853278
rhiannon and shadow said:That is quite the slide for the day.
At least it's back into the blue.
Hope you have a great day!
Sienne and Gabby said:Pat --
I know you started new insulin recently. The kind of highs and lows that Gentle is seeing may be due to insulin that's becoming toasty. While the number this morning may be from the PMPS of 65 and a reduced dose last night, I'm also looking at the 24. Just keep the possibility of toasty insulin in mind if Gentle's numbers continue to be confusing.