09-13 Booger AMPS 126 PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
We spent many hours last night in the green! I was worried about my decision to decrease her dose but she didn't seem affected last night (I know it can take a few cycles to show the effects). Hoping for another green cycle today. Hope everyone has a good day!

Yesterday's News

Edited to add: We had our lowest number in the green today at 64 and back to back PMPS in the green.
 
Re: 09-13 Booger AMPS 126

Wow - did you get any sleep at all? :shock:

Hope you and Booger have a relaxing green cycle today with some naps thrown in!
Shelly
 
Re: 09-13 Booger AMPS 126

Thanks everyone. We are excited about her new green adventures. She's close to the green again today. We did get a little sleep and my husband and I trade off so it works. I won't check her like that EVERY time.. but I wanted to see what she was up to last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top