09/12 SINVER 58 +5 398 PMPS 369 +1'5 386

Today we skipped the shot, when I got up I was 58 and I had to leave for work, I wasn't going to risk it because I wasn't going home until I finished work. The rest of the day I was almost 400. The rest of the week I will be able to control it as I usually do but today it was impossible. Hopefully it will be back to normal soon.:banghead:
 
Back
Top