09/12 J.D. AMPS 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
334 PMPS (raised dose)
397 +4.5
352 +10.75

At first J.D. didn't want to eat, even though I served one of his favorites FF Trout Feast (probably didn't like that Methyl B12 I sprinkled on it), then I gave him some cypro with his other meds and added a big teaspoon of FF Medleys on top, and he ate it all up, and just finished his 2nd Breffis, too. He did not get a walk this morning, so will have to do that tonight.

Hope everyone has a good day.
 
Good luck with the dose change. :smile:

J.D., dude, you must eat to be mighty hunter. We need to be strong to take over hooman world. ~Poopy
 
Hi guys .. sorry to hear J.D. was being a picky eater this morning .. hopefully his appy improves throughout the day .. and good luck with the new dose! have a great day guys!
 
Glad J.D. finally ate for you. Good luck with the dosecrease! Hope he's come down since your post :smile:

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top