Paulina Member Since 2020 Sep 12, 2022 #1 Hiya. Just updated Frodos Numbers. If u can pls let me know what u think ill appreciate it. Thanks @tiffmaxee Last edited: Sep 12, 2022
Hiya. Just updated Frodos Numbers. If u can pls let me know what u think ill appreciate it. Thanks @tiffmaxee
Paulina Member Since 2020 Sep 13, 2022 #3 tiffmaxee said: He’s looking good on 1.0. Click to expand... Any chance of decrease of the dose??
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 13, 2022 #4 Paulina said: Any chance of decrease of the dose?? Click to expand... Yes. Last night's 49 was his 5th drop in as many days between 40 and 50 on this dose. I would take a reduction and see if he holds it.
Paulina said: Any chance of decrease of the dose?? Click to expand... Yes. Last night's 49 was his 5th drop in as many days between 40 and 50 on this dose. I would take a reduction and see if he holds it.
Paulina Member Since 2020 Sep 13, 2022 #5 Great. Thanks as I’m like a zombie lately because of lack of sleep (nearly slept in today for kids school) and also a bit “grounded” as he had few morning that I wasn’t sure if I can go for few hrs run errands when kids at school. Thanks again!!
Great. Thanks as I’m like a zombie lately because of lack of sleep (nearly slept in today for kids school) and also a bit “grounded” as he had few morning that I wasn’t sure if I can go for few hrs run errands when kids at school. Thanks again!!
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Nov 10, 2022 #6 Previous post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-6-59-8-71-pmps-189-6-91.267909/#post-2996087