09/11 Nola AMPS 120 +2.25 68 +6 130 +7.25 117

Jo & Nola

Member Since 2024
09/10 - 09/11 Nola AMPS 142 +2 108 +3 56 +5 87 +6 53 +PMPS 126 +2 98 +4 57 +6 47

OMGGGGGG! A drop below 50 on her 4th cycle of 0.25 IU!!!!! (at +6)
This means reduction to what?!?! Do I do the "drop"?

TR protocol says: "Try to go from 0.25 IU to a drop before stopping the insulin completely. Reducing the dose too quickly generally does not work: most cats do not go into remission with fast reductions."

@Bandit's Mom @tiffmaxee

Previous post
 
Last edited:
It means a reduction to 0.1 units. Good luck with the new dose.
49822973598_f0540f7a37_w.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 49822973598_f0540f7a37_w.jpg
    49822973598_f0540f7a37_w.jpg
    11.4 KB · Views: 182
Back
Top