09/11 Blue AMPS 205 +3 175 PMPS 173 +3 160

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning and my thoughts are with my American neighbours today.

Here is yesterday for Blue:

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-10-blue-amps-202-3-187-6-158-pmps-155-3-167.268233/

Blue continues to improve daily. No more swelling and he just looks really sweet. I woke up to him beside me this morning looking pretty cosy in a tabby curl.

I am wondering though about a .25 increase to 3.75u, the reason being that it would be nice to see Blue all blue. He goes for his dental checkup in a week and, if he's still in the yellows, perhaps after that...
 
Good morning and my thoughts are with my American neighbours today.

Here is yesterday for Blue:

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-10-blue-amps-202-3-187-6-158-pmps-155-3-167.268233/

Blue continues to improve daily. No more swelling and he just looks really sweet. I woke up to him beside me this morning looking pretty cosy in a tabby curl.

I am wondering though about a .25 increase to 3.75u, the reason being that it would be nice to see Blue all blue. He goes for his dental checkup in a week and, if he's still in the yellows, perhaps after that...
Happy to hear that Blue is doing so good , I can tag a few members for you about your question whether or not you should increase

@Bandit's Mom

@Bron and Sheba (GA)

@tiffmaxee

@Christie & Maverick

@Wendy&Neko
 
Regarding the dose, what do you think TR tells you to do with mid blue nadirs? I wouldn't hold the dose because of a dental if you think he should have an increase. If he needs an increase, he needs it. You did say he's eating well.
 
Regarding the dose, what do you think TR tells you to do with mid blue nadirs? I wouldn't hold the dose because of a dental if you think he should have an increase. If he needs an increase, he needs it. You did say he's eating well.
Yes, he's eating well and doing all things well. I was holding because of the disruption and the possibility of inflammation. I'll increase tomorrow to 3.75u.
 
Back
Top