? 09-10 Panzer AMPS 108/95@+3/49@5 /57@+5.50/59@+6/74@+8/88@+10/9-13 Possible hypo trying to control

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chrispooky12, Sep 10, 2022.

  1. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  2. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  3. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
  4. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    It is 3x under 50 on different days. So if he goes below 50 tonight then no, but if he does tomorrow then yes.
     
  5. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Thank you Melissa. I thought of another question maybe you can answer it as well? What if he is below 50 @ shot time & I have to go to work & can't stall? @FrostD
     
  6. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Scratch that I wouldn't leave him if he were under 50
     
    FrostD and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Go Panzer !:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  8. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    149 @ PMPS looks like he may bounce you never know though with Panzer :rolleyes:
     
    FrostD and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  9. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Panzer was negative for a UTI :cat::)
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  10. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Panzer just earned a reduction 47/42 retest. He's eating his regular LC +6 PMPS meal now. I will test again soon, gotta bring him back up before I can go to bed.
     
  11. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    49/48 @+7.15 gave 2 tsps of HC will test again in 30mins
     
  12. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    60@+8 couldn't retest due to not bleeding good. Feeding 2tsp of HC again. Will retest in@+8.5
     
  13. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    68/69 @+8.5 going to bed almost 3am here
     
  14. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    That's great!

    Congrats on the reduction. Tonight was the 3rd drop between 40 and 50 in as many days.

    BTW, for future reference, that was enough of a drop between +4 and +5 to feed slightly higher carbs at +5. Say 8-12%. And again at +6.

    Sorry for the delay in responding. I wasn't online for the last few hours.
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.
  15. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Thank you, your fine I was a little freaked out but I got him back up, took me 3hrs but I did it:cat: I thought that was an awful big drop. I will remember that for the next time :bighug:I'm staying home with him today to be safe. Going to double up on 2 houses in my hometown on Friday & do today's house tomorrow :)
     
    Bandit's Mom and Amy & Herman like this.
  16. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  17. Chrispooky12

    Chrispooky12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2021
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  18. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Christina just looked at your SS for today, ( 9-15 )Panzer is doing really good! :bighug::cat:
    @Chrispooky12
     
    Chrispooky12 likes this.

Share This Page